Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Treshnish


Πέρσι στο Τρέσνις, το νησί των πουλιών. Εβρίδες, Σκωτία.







Sunday, May 28, 2017

Ρόμπολο

Η Άννα στη σκιά του ρόμπολου. Μαυροβούνι, Πίνδος.

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Μαρία


Χρόνια σου πολλά Μαρία! Και σε άλλες εκδρομές στην Πίνδο!!!



Friday, May 26, 2017

Αλέξανδρος

Χρόνια πολλά ν' ατενίζεις τον ορίζοντα!

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Cuillin hike II


Στην οροσειρά του Κούιλιν στη Νήσο του Σκάι. Σκωτία, Μάιος 2016

Cuillin hike (also see: Cuillin hike)


Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Mojave Desert


Mojave Desert at the Joshua Tree National Park in California (USA). The Mojave Desert is an arid rain-shadow desert and the driest desert in North America. It is located in the southwestern United States, primarily within southeastern California and southern Nevada, and it occupies a total of 124,000 square kilometres (almost the area of Greece). 


Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Αστρολόγος στη Μπενάρες

© Steve McCurry

Αστρονόμος στην Αθήνα ή αστρολόγος στο Βαράνασι; Ποια είναι η βέλτιστη προοπτική;

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Ramen

One of my favourite Japanese dishes: ramen (here with tonkatsu and gyoza, served in a Japanese restaurant in Brussels)

Monday, May 15, 2017

Huge and empty


Το τεράστιο πάλαι ποτέ κραταιό Sheraton της Place Rogier, στέκεται πλέον άδειο.

Saturday, May 13, 2017

οινοπνευματί

 Εξωτικό οινοπνευματί στις θάλασσες της βόρειας Σκωτίας: Scourie Bay, Highlands.

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Τύρφη


Τύρφη - πανταχού παρούσα στη Σκωτία